Officers

2020-2021 Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Dr. John Fales (2023) – At Large

13496 S Arapaho Drive
Olathe, KS  66062
(913)782-2207
jtf@kidzdentist.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Dr. Nick Rogers (2021) – KDA Past President

1939 N 11th St
Arkansas City, KS 67005-1724
(620) 442-5660
nrogersdds@aol.com

SECRETARY/TREASURER
Kevin J. Robertson, CAE – KDA Executive Director

5200 SW Huntoon
Topeka, KS 66604
(785) 554-4570
kevin@ksdental.org

Dr. Melodee Armfield (2022) – KDA Past President
2814 Ohio St
Augusta, KS 67010-2361
(316) 775-5451
melodeearmfield@hotmail.com

Dr. Jon Siebrasse (2023) – KDA Past President
2300 Main St
Parsons, KS 67357
(620) 421-4940
jdsdds@hotmail.com

Dr. Brett Roufs (2021) – KMOM Advisory Committee
400 Allison St.
Newton, KS  67114
(316) 283-7596
drbrett@drbrett.kscoxmail.com

Dr. Dave Hamel (2021) – At Large
1200 Broadway
Marysville, KS  66508-1819
(785) 562-5529
hameldds@bluevalley.net

Dr. Sean McReynolds (2022) – At Large
711 Bridge St
Humboldt, KS 66748
(620) 473-2289
2thfxr@sbcglobal.net

Troy Anderson (2022) – Public
2820 SW Fairlawn Rd
Topeka, KS 66614
(785) 845-7591
tanderson@dentalservices.net

Dan Moore, RPh (2022) – Public
1700 SW 7th Street
Topeka, KS 66606
(785) 295-8050
danore86@gmail.com

Jerri Jones (2023) – Public
21690 W 179th St
Olathe, KS 66062
(913) 710-9471
jones.jerri.m@gmail.com

Tanya Dorf Brunner (2024) – Public
712 S Kansas Ave, Ste 412
Topeka, KS 66603
(785) 235-6039
tdorf@oralhealthkansas.org

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Niki Sadler
5200 SW Huntoon
Topeka, KS 66604
(785) 272-7469
niki@ksdental.org

 

Leave a Reply