Officers

2022-2023 Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Dr. John Fales (2023) – At Large

13496 S Arapaho Drive
Olathe, KS  66062
(913)782-2207 (O)
jtf@kidzdentist.com

Dr. Mark Herzog (KMOM Adv Committee)
804 E 8th St
Ellsworth, KS 67439-2535
(785)472-5420
drzog@aol.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Dr. Nick Rogers (2025) – KDA Past President

1939 N 11th St
Arkansas City, KS 67005-1724
(620) 442-5660
nrogersdds@aol.com

Dr. Sean McReynolds (2022) – At Large
711 Bridge St
Humboldt, KS 66748
(620) 473-2289
2thfxr@sbcglobal.net

SECRETARY/TREASURER
Kevin J. Robertson, CAE – (KDA Exec. Director)

5200 SW Huntoon
Topeka, KS 66604
(785) 554-4570 (C)
kevin@ksdental.org

Jill Murphy (2025) – At Large
2605 N Shefford Ct
Wichita, KS 67205
(316)712-1892 (C)
jill.murphy12@yahoo.com

Dr. Melodee Armfield (2022) – KDA Past Pres.
2814 Ohio St
Augusta, KS 67010-2361
(316) 775-5451 (O)
melodeearmfield@hotmail.com

Katelyn Henke (2026) – Public
883 N 230th Rd
Aurora, KS 67417
(785)614-1663 (C)
pharmgirl0008@gmail.com

Dr. Jon Siebrasse (2023) – KDA Past Pres.
2300 Main St
Parsons, KS 67357
(620) 421-4940 (O)
jdsdds@hotmail.com

Jerri Jones (2023) – Public
21690 W 179th St
Olathe, KS 66062
(913) 710-9471 (C)
jones.jerri.m@gmail.com

Dr. Allen Reavis (2024) – KDA Past Pres.
111 N 5th St
Atchison, KS 66002
(913) 367-0212 (O)
allenbreavis@gmail.com

Tanya Dorf Brunner (2024) – Public
712 S Kansas Ave, Ste 412
Topeka, KS 66603
(785) 235-6039 (O)
tdorf@oralhealthkansas.org

Dr. Jill Jenkins (2025) – KDA Past Pres.
6810 Silverheel St
Shawnee, KS 66226
(913) 745-2500 (O)
drjenkins@jenkinsddskids.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Niki Sadler

5200 SW Huntoon
Topeka, KS 66604
(785) 272-7469 (O)
niki@ksdental.org

Leave a Reply