Kansas Dental Charitable Foundation

Officers

2023-2024 Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Dr. John Fales (2026) – At Large

13496 S Arapaho Drive
Olathe, KS  66062
(913)782-2207 (O)
jtf@kidzdentist.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Dr. Nick Rogers (2025) – KDA Past President

1939 N 11th St
Arkansas City, KS 67005-1724
(620) 442-5660 (O)
nrogersdds@aol.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Niki Sadler

5200 SW Huntoon
Topeka, KS 66604
(785) 554-4741 (C)
niki@ksdental.org

SECRETARY/TREASURER
Kevin J. Robertson, CAE – (KDA Exec. Director)

5200 SW Huntoon
Topeka, KS 66604
(785) 554-4570 (C)
kevin@ksdental.org

Dr. Dan Nielson (2024) – KDA President
965 N Mur-Len Rd
Olathe, KS 66062
(913) 70-3100 (O)
dnieldds@gmail.com

Dr. Allen Reavis (2024) – KDA Past Pres.
111 N 5th St
Atchison, KS 66002
(913) 367-0212 (O)
allenbreavis@gmail.com

Dr. Jill Jenkins (2025) – KDA Past Pres.
6810 Silverheel St
Shawnee, KS 66226
(913) 745-2500 (O)
drjenkins@jenkinsddskids.com

Dr. Rob Dakin (2026) – KDA Past-President
7920 W 21st St Suite 100
Wichita, KS 67205
(316) 262-0202 (O)
dakindds@sbcglobal.net

Dr. Sean McReynolds (2022) – At Large
711 Bridge St
Humboldt, KS 66748
(620) 473-2289 (O)
2thfxr@sbcglobal.net

Dr. Mark Herzog (KMOM Adv Committee)
804 E 8th St
Ellsworth, KS 67439-2535
(785) 472-5420 (O)
drzog@aol.com

Jill Murphy (2025) – At Large
2605 N Shefford Ct
Wichita, KS 67205
(316) 712-1892 (C)
jill.murphy12@yahoo.com

Katelyn Henke (2026) – Public
883 N 230th Rd
Aurora, KS 67417
(785) 614-1663 (C)
pharmgirl0008@gmail.com

Jerri Jones (2027) – Public
21690 W 179th St
Olathe, KS 66062
(913) 710-9471 (C)
jones.jerri.m@gmail.com

Tanya Dorf Brunner (2024) – Public
PO Box 4567
Topeka, KS 66604
(785) 554-9569 (M)
tdorf@oralhealthkansas.org

Leave a Reply